23-1 Dallas

Joe Hall (Tank)
Commander
joehall409@yahoo.com

Christopher Ranucci (Ganooch)
XO
cjranucci@gmail.com  

Michael Mooney (Squid)
Treasurer
michaeldmooney1@gmail.com  

Delbert Davis (Test-Ride)
Secretary
gene.davis82@gmail.com 

Mike Powell (Latch)
Sergeant at Arms
latch64@gmail.com  

Greg Hopper (grasshopper)
Public Relations Officer
ghopper.mail@gmail.com 

Gregory Horn Jr.
Chaplain
g.horn@yahoo.com 

Troy Edwards (Orion)
Quartermaster
troyedwards1971@yahoo.com  

Troy Edwards (Orion)
Webmaster
troyedwards1971@yahoo.com

Jeff Redman(Squirrel)
Road Captain
jeffshotrod2009@yahoo.com 

23-2 El Paso

Jeffrey Cortes (Jester)
Commander
commander@cvma23-2.org

Dave Copeland (Crazy Dave)
XO
copeland5988@gmail.com  

Manny Arreola (Mandingo)
Treasurer
mandingocvma23_2@outlook.com  

Jimmy Vasquez (Longhorn)
Secretary
sec23_2cvma@yahoo.com 

John Durham (Bull)
Sergeant at Arms
saa23_2@yahoo.com  

Matt Archer (Quartermaster)
Quartermaster
archer92Y40@gmail.com  

23-3 Helotes (No Wesite)

Jeffrey Butz (Shooter)
Commander
commander233cvma@gmail.com

Jason Maupin (Lefty)
XO
xo233cvma@gmail.com

Rudy Borrego (Rudawg)
Treasurer
borrego80@gmail.com

Jason Ray (Speedy)
Secretary
secretary233cvma@gmail.com

Hector Cornier (Mijo)
Sergeant at Arms
nogard81@yahoo.com 

Jeff Scott (Yeti)
Public Relations Officer
jefscott@yahoo.com

Charles Woods (Woodchuck)
Chaplain
cfwoods7131@msn.com

Terry Kuhlman (Warrant)
Quartermaster
tkuhlman@yahoo.com

Chapter Webmaster
Vacant

Pete Rodriguez
Road Captain
pete.rod@outlook.com

23-4 Houston

John Fisher (Huggybear)
Commander
r8j.out@gmail.com

Alejandro Sanchez (Dirty)
XO
sanchez_alex8907@hotmail.com

Chris Luna (Joker)
Treasurer
cbluna34@gmail.com

David Granato (Mongo)
Secretary
dgranato89@gmail.com

Christopher Greene (T-Rex)
Sergeant at Arms
greene3568@hotmail.com